About Maragua Constituency

Maragua constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of the seven constituencies in Muranga County. It is among the largest constituencies covering an area of 152.60km2. It was one of three constituencies in the former Maragua District, Central Province. The constituency was established for the 1997 elections.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.